Member Directory

British Columbia

Vancouver Economic Commission

Primary Contact: Juvarya Veltkamp | jveltkamp@vancouvereconomic.com

Climate Smart Businesses, Inc.cs_logo

Primary Contact: Christine VanDerwill | christine@climatesmartbusiness.com

California

bay-areaAlameda County Green Business Program 

Primary Contact: Carolina Miranda | carolina@cultivatingcapital.com 

Arts Earth Partnership

Primary Contact: Justin Yoffe | info@artsearthpartnership.org

California Green Business Network

Primary Contact: Josephine Fleming, Program Manager jo.fleming@envirocentives.com | 831-706-7384

CaptureClean Business Program

Primary Contact: Michelle Castagnola, Environmental Resource Specialist MCASTAGNOLA@CHULAVISTACA.GOV | 619-409-5955

Contra Costa County Green Business Programbay-area

Primary Contact: Paris Greenlee, Program Manager paris.greenlee@hsd.cccounty.us | 925-335-3213

bay-areaManhattan Beach Green Business Program

Primary Contact: Lisa Ryder, Program Manager/Consultant lisarydermoore@gmail.com | 310-874-2499

Monterey Bay Area Green Business Programmontbay

Primary Contact: Ana Maria Rebelo, Sustainability Program Coordinator dpw124@co.santa-cruz.ca.us | 831-454-2636

Napa County Green Business Program

Primary Contact: Deborah Elliott | deborah.elliott@countyofnapa.org

Pier 2 Marketing

  • pier2marketing.com
  • (415) 992-5501
  • 38 Keyes Ave. Suite 119 | San Francisco | CA | 94129

Primary Contact: Paul Hamel | paul@pier2m.com

Port of San Diego Green Business Network

Primary Contact: Kellie Carlson, Assistant Environmental Specialist kcarlson@portofsandiego.org | 619-686-8078

sanfranSan Francisco DPH Clean and Green Program

Primary Contact: Virginia St. Jean, Green Programs Manager, Industrial Hygienist virginia.stjean@sfdph.org | 415-252-3907

bay-areaSanta Clara County Green Business Program

Primary Contact: Lisa Rose, Sr. Management Analyst lisa.rose@aem.sccgov.org | 408-282-3166

greeningSanta Monica Business Greening Program

Primary Contact: Susy Borlido, Director of Business Greening Programs bgp@sustainableworks.org | 310-458-8716 x2

bay-areaSonoma Green Business Program

Primary Contact: Kevin Kumataka, Coordinator kevin.kumataka@sonoma-county.org | 707-565-6455

thousandoaksCity of Thousand Oaks

Primary Contact: John Brooks | jbrooks@toaks.org 

US EPA Region 9

Primary Contact: Wendi Shafir | shafir.wendi@epa.gov

bay-areaVentura Green Business Certification Program

Primary Contact: Courtney Lindberg, Environmental Specialist clindberg@cityofventura | 805-667-6502

Colorado

Certifiably Green Denvercgd_logo-vertical_1

Primary Contact: Janet Burgesser, Program Manager certifiablygreendenver@denvergov.org | 720-865-5457

District of Columbia

dcDowntownDC Business Improvement District

Primary Contact: Scott Pomeroy, Sustainability Manager scott@downtowndc.org | 202-661-7580

Florida


Miami-Dade County Office of Resilience

Primary Contact: Susannah Troner | trones@miamidade.gov 

Hawaii

Hawaii Green Business Program

Primary Contact: Gail Suzuki-Jones| gail.suzuki-jones@hawaii.gov

Illinois

chicagoChicago Green Office Challenge

Primary Contact: Vanessa Roanhorse, Project Manager vroanhorse@delta-institute.org | 312-554-0900

illinoisIllinois Green Business Association

Primary Contact: Anthony Santarelli | anthony@illinoisgba.com

Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

Primary Contact: Debra Jacobson | djacobso@illinois.edu

Iowa

winneshiekWinneshiek Energy District

Primary Contact: Joel Zook, Home Energy Planner | joel@energydistrict.org | 563-380-7137

Massachusetts

abettercityA Better City

Primary Contact: Megan Ramey, Sustainability Coordinator mramey@abettercity.org | 617-502-6247

cetCenter for EcoTechnology

  • www.cetonline.org
  • 413-586-7350, ext 240
  • 320 Riverside Drive, 1A | Florence | MA | 01062

Primary Contact: Lorenzo Macaluso, Director of Green Business Services lorenzo.macaluso@cetonline.org | 413-586-7350, x 248

edfEDF Climate Corps

  • www.edfclimatecorps.org
  • 617-406-1815
  • 18 Tremont st., Suite 850 | Boston | MA | 2108

Primary Contact: Scott Wood, Project Manager swood@edf.org | 617-406-1815

Michigan

West Michigan Sustainable Business Forumwmsbf Logo

  • wmsbf.org
  • 616-422-7963
  • PO Box 68696 | Grand Rapids | MI | 49516

Primary Contact: Daniel Schoonmaker| dschoonmaker@wmsbf.org 

Minnesota

class5CLASS 5 Energy, Inc.

  • www.class5energy.com
  • 651-783-5630
  • 1750 Commerce Court | White Bear Lake | MN | 54016

Primary Contact: Amy Anderson, General Manager aanderson@class5energy.com | 651-748-4370

Kilowatt Crackdown

  • www.bomampls.org/boma/kwcd/kilowattcrackdown.aspx
  • 612-338-8627kc
  • 121 S. 8th Street, Suite 610 | Minneapolis | MN | 55402

Primary Contact: Sheila Miller, Member Services Director sm@bomampls.org | 612-338-8627

Missouri

Green Business Network – A program of Bridging The Gap

Primary Contact: Leslie Barland | leslie@bridgingthegap.org

St. Louis Green Business Challenge239_gbc_iconsstacked_revised

Primary Contact: Eric Schneider | eschneider@stlregionalchamber.com | 314-444-1148

New Hampshire

greenallianceGreen Alliance

  • www.greenalliance.biz
  • 603-817-4694
  • 75 Congress Street, Suite 304 | Portsmouth | NH | 03801

Primary Contact: Becky Holt, Assistant Director becky@greenalliance.biz | 978-270-9919

New York

wgbgWestchester Green Business Challenge

  • www.westchestergreenbusinesschallenge.org
  • 914-977-3400
  • 108 Corporate Park Drive, Suite 101 | White Plains | NY | 10604

Primary Contact: Scott Fernqvist, Program Manager, Westchester County Government | sef1@westchestergov.com | 914-995-3078

Oregon

killowatcrackdownKilowatt Crackdown

  • www.kilowatt-crackdown.com/portland
  • 503-688-5489
  • 421 SW Sixth Ave, Suite 600 | Portland | OR | 97204

Primary Contact: Sarah Hall, Sustainable Real Estate Manager, Commercial Sector, NEEA SHall@neea.org | 503-688-5400

Jack Davis, Senior Consultant  jdavis@jdmgmt.com | 971-279-4059

Texas

elpasoEl Paso Green Business Challenge

  • www.elpasoGBC.org
  • 915-472-3831
  • 301 Campbell | El Paso | TX | 79901

Primary Contact: Eloisa Portillo-Morales, Sustainability Program Engineer | portilloec@elpasotexas.gov | 915-472-3831

Virginia

greengamesArlington Initiative to Rethink Energy and the Arlington Green Games

  • www.freshaireva.us
  • 703-228-4822
  • 2100 Clarendon Blvd, Suite 705 | Arlington | VA | 22201

Primary Contact: Kelly Zonderwyk, Energy Program Specialist kzonderwyk@arlingtonva.us | 703-228-4822

loundonLoudoun County Green Business Challenge

  • www.locogreenbiz.org
  • 703-777-2176
  • 19301 Winmeade Drive, Suite 210 | Lansdowne | VA | 20176

Primary Contact: Tony Howard, President, Loudoun County Chamber of Commerce THoward@LoudounChamber.org | 703-777-2176

Washington

2030Seattle 2030

  • www.2030district.org/seattle
  • 206-877-2400
  • 1402 3rd Avenue, Suite 301 | Seattle | WA 98101

Primary Contact: Brian Geller | Brian@2030district.org | 206-877-2400

Wisconsin

energystewardsEnergy Stewards

  • www.energystewards.net
  • 608-852-9191
  • 10405 Bell Rd, | Black Earth | WI | 53515

Primary Contact: Warren Gaskill, Managing Partner | wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com | 608-852-9191

daneSustain Dane’s MPower Champion Program

  • www.sustaindane.org
  • 608-819-0689
  • 131 West Wilson Street, Ste 502 | Madison | WI | 53703

Primary Contact: Stacie Reece, Director, Sustainable Business Initiative | stacie@sustaindane.org | 608-819-0689